Analyst Coverage

Georgia Capital

Bank

Analyst

Email

Target Price

Date

Wood & Company

Bram Buring

bram.buring@wood.cz

GBP 15.47

2019-11-26

Investec Andrew Blain

andrew.blain@investec.co.uk

GBP 8.27 2020-10-08
Renaissance Capital Metin Esendal MEsendal@rencap.com GBP 8.57 2020-09-01
VTB Capital

Nikolay Kovalev

Maria Kolbina

Alexander Gnusarev

nikolay.kovalev@vtbcapital.com

maria.kolbina@vtbcapital.com

Alexander.Gnusarev@vtbcapital.com

GBP 6.90 2020-08-20
Numis Securities Sam Murphy s.murphy@numis.com N/A 2018-11-22

Georgia Healthcare Group

Bank

Analyst

Email

Target Price

Date

Citi

Mathew Men

mathew.menezes@citi.com

GBP 2.60

2019-11-14

Jefferies

James Vane-Tempest

jvane-tempest@jefferies.com

GBP 1.85

2019-11-13

Numis

Sally Taylor

s.taylor@numis.com

GBP 3.40

2019-11-14

Renaissance Capital

Alexander Kazbegi

AKazbegi@rencap.com

GBP 3.34

2019-05-20

Investec

Cora McCallum

cora.mccallum@investec.co.uk

GBP 3.00

2020-02-24

Wood & Co.

Bram Buring

bram.buring@wood.cz

GBP 2.28

2020-02-24

VTB Capital Nikolay Kovalev nikolay.kovalev@vtbcapital.com GBP 1.50 2020-02-27

 Bank of Georgia Group

Bank Analyst Email Target Price Date
Citi Simon Nellis simon.nellis@investmentresearch.citi.com GBP 14.50 2020-06-23

EFG Hermes

Ronak Gadhia

Kato Mukuru

rgadhia@efg-hermes.com
kmukuru@efg-hermes.com
GBP 22.70 2020-08-20
Numis Securities

James Hamilton

David McCann

Bill Barnard

j.hamilton@numis.com

d.mccann@numis.com

b.barnard@numis.com

GBP 18.40  2020-08-20
Sberbank Andrew Keeley Andrew_Keeley@sberbank-cib.ru GBP 14.00 2020-08-20
Wood & Company Can Demir Can.demir@wood.com

GBP 9.20

2020-10-07
Peel Hunt Stuart Duncan
Robert Sage
stuart.duncan@peelhunt.com
robert.sage@peelhunt.com
GBP 14.11 2020-08-26
VTB Capital

Mikhail Shlemov

Svetlana Aslanova

mikhail.shlemov@vtbcapital.com

svetlana.aslanova@vtbcapital.com

GBP 17.00 2020-08-20
Renaissance Capital Ilan Stermer
Nikolai Teplov
IStermer@rencap.com  
NTeplov@rencap.com
GBP 17.20 2020-09-15
Sova Capital Andrey Mikhailov andrey.mikhailov@sovacapital.com  GBP 9.81 2020-08-21
Jefferies Joseph Dickerson
Aqil Taiyeb
jdickerson@jefferies.com
ataiyeb@jefferies.com 
GBP 22.40 2020-08-20