Analyst Coverage

Georgia Capital

Bank

Analyst

Email

Target Price

Date

Wood & Company

Bram Buring

bram.buring@wood.cz

GBP 15.47

2021-08-11

Investec Andrew Blain

andrew.blain@investec.co.uk

GBP 10.04 2021-02-24
Renaissance Capital Metin Esendal MEsendal@rencap.com GBP 10.50 2021-08-12
Numis Securities Priyesh Parmar P.Parmar@numis.com N/A  

 Bank of Georgia Group

Bank Analyst Email Target Price Date
Citi Simon Nellis simon.nellis@investmentresearch.citi.com GBP 19.30 2021-08-19

EFG Hermes

Ronak Gadhia

rgadhia@efg-hermes.com GBP 18.50 2021-08-17
Numis Securities

James Hamilton

David McCann

Kim Bergoe

j.hamilton@numis.com

d.mccann@numis.com

k.bergoe@numis.com

GBP 23.50 2021-09-13
Sberbank Andrew Keeley Andrew_Keeley@sberbank-cib.ru GBP 14.00 2021-08-17
Wood & Company Can Demir Can.demir@wood.com

GBP 15.00

2021-08-18
Peel Hunt Stuart Duncan
Robert Sage
stuart.duncan@peelhunt.com
robert.sage@peelhunt.com
GBP 19.67 2021-08-24
VTB Capital

Mikhail Shlemov

Svetlana Aslanova

mikhail.shlemov@vtbcapital.com

svetlana.aslanova@vtbcapital.com

GBP 19.00 2021-08-17
Renaissance Capital Ilan Stermer
Nikolai Teplov
IStermer@rencap.com  
NTeplov@rencap.com
GBP 18.40 2021-08-18
Sova Capital Andrey Mikhailov andrey.mikhailov@sovacapital.com  GBP 24.76 2021-09-20
Jefferies

Joseph Dickerson
Aqil Taiyeb

Mark Harvey

jdickerson@jefferies.com
ataiyeb@jefferies.com 

mharvey@jefferies.com

GBP 21.20 2020-09-13