Analyst Coverage

Georgia Capital

Bank

Analyst

Email

Target Price

Date

Wood & Company

Bram Buring

bram.buring@wood.cz

GBP 19.85

2018-11-07

Investec Roshan Patel

Roshan.Patel@investec.co.uk 

GBP 20.60 2018-11-06
Renaissance Capital Metin Esendal MEsendal@rencap.com GBP 16.04 2018-10-09
VTB Capital

Nikolay Kovalev

Maria Kolbina

Alexander Gnusarev

nikolay.kovalev@vtbcapital.com

maria.kolbina@vtbcapital.com

Alexander.Gnusarev@vtbcapital.com

GBP 14.00 2018-11-06
Numis Securities Charles Cade c.cade@numis.com N/A 2018-11-22

Georgia Healthcare Group

Bank

Analyst

Email

Target Price

Date

Citi

Mathew Men

mathew.menezes@citi.com

GBP 3.10

2018-11-13

Jefferies

James Vane-Tempest

jvane-tempest@jefferies.com

GBP 3.60

2018-10-15

Numis

Sally Taylor

s.taylor@numis.com

GBP 4.00

2018-11-12

Renaissance Capital

Alexander Kazbegi

AKazbegi@rencap.com

GBP 3.23

2018-10-08

Investec

Cora McCallum

cora.mccallum@investec.co.uk

GBP 3.60

2018-11-12

Wood & Co.

Bram Buring

bram.buring@wood.cz

GBP 3.68

2018-05-22

Berenberg

Tibor Bokor

tibor.bokor@berenberg.com

GBP 4.30

2018-08-17

VTB

Nikolay Kovalev

nikolay.kovalev@vtbcapital.com

GBP 2.60

2018-11-12

 Bank of Georgia Group

Bank Analyst Email Target Price Date
BAML Olga Veselova olga.veselova@baml.com GBP 23.44 2018-05-29
Berenberg Andreas Markou andreas.markou@berenberg.com GBP 21.80 2018 -06-05
Citi Simon Nellis
Maria Semikhatova
simon.nellis@citi.com
maria.semikhatova@citi.com
GBP 23.50 2018-11-22

EFG Hermes

Ronak Gadhia

Kato Mukuru

rgadhia@efg-hermes.com
kmukuru@efg-hermes.com
GBP 23.50 2018-10-10
Numis Securities James Hamilton j.hamilton@numis.com GBP 22.16  2018-11-22
Sberbank Andrew Keeley Andrew_Keeley@sberbank-cib.ru GBP 20.25 2018-11-22
Wood & Company Can Demir Can.demir@wood.com GBP 16.50 2018-11-21
Peel Hunt Stuart Duncan
Anthony Da Costa 
stuart.duncan@peelhunt.com
anthony.da-costa@peelhunt.com
GBP 22.50 2018-11-22
VTB Capital Mikhail Shlemov

mikhail.shlemov@vtbcapital.com

GBP 20.00 2018-11-22
Renaissance Capital  Ivan Kachkovski IKachkovski@rencap.com GBP 23.80 2018-11-14