Analyst Coverage

Georgia Capital

Bank

Analyst

Email

Target Price

Date

Wood & Company

Bram Buring

bram.buring@wood.cz

GBP 15.47

2020-11-13

Investec Andrew Blain

andrew.blain@investec.co.uk

GBP 8.71 2020-11-12
Renaissance Capital Metin Esendal MEsendal@rencap.com GBP 8.57 2020-11-12
VTB Capital

Nikolay Kovalev

Maria Kolbina

Alexander Gnusarev

nikolay.kovalev@vtbcapital.com

maria.kolbina@vtbcapital.com

Alexander.Gnusarev@vtbcapital.com

GBP 7.80 2020-11-12
Numis Securities Priyesh Parmar P.Parmar@numis.com N/A  

 Bank of Georgia Group

Bank Analyst Email Target Price Date
Citi Simon Nellis simon.nellis@investmentresearch.citi.com GBP 16.25 2020-12-18

EFG Hermes

Ronak Gadhia

Kato Mukuru

rgadhia@efg-hermes.com
kmukuru@efg-hermes.com
GBP 22.70 2020-11-17
Numis Securities

James Hamilton

David McCann

Bill Barnard

j.hamilton@numis.com

d.mccann@numis.com

b.barnard@numis.com

GBP 20.00 2020-11-18
Sberbank Andrew Keeley Andrew_Keeley@sberbank-cib.ru GBP 14.00 2020-11-17
Wood & Company Can Demir Can.demir@wood.com

GBP 9.20

2020-11-18
Peel Hunt Stuart Duncan
Robert Sage
stuart.duncan@peelhunt.com
robert.sage@peelhunt.com
GBP 14.11 2020-11-17
VTB Capital

Mikhail Shlemov

Svetlana Aslanova

mikhail.shlemov@vtbcapital.com

svetlana.aslanova@vtbcapital.com

GBP 18.00 2020-11-30
Renaissance Capital Ilan Stermer
Nikolai Teplov
IStermer@rencap.com  
NTeplov@rencap.com
GBP 17.20 2020-11-17
Sova Capital Andrey Mikhailov andrey.mikhailov@sovacapital.com  GBP 9.81 2020-11-17
Jefferies Joseph Dickerson
Aqil Taiyeb
jdickerson@jefferies.com
ataiyeb@jefferies.com 
GBP 22.40 2020-08-20