Analyst Coverage

Georgia Capital

Bank

Analyst

Email

Target Price

Date

Wood & Company

Bram Buring

bram.buring@wood.cz

GBP 15.47

2021-02-25

Investec Andrew Blain

andrew.blain@investec.co.uk

GBP 10.04 2021-02-24
Renaissance Capital Metin Esendal MEsendal@rencap.com GBP 8.86 2021-05-20
VTB Capital

Nikolay Kovalev

Maria Kolbina

Alexander Gnusarev

nikolay.kovalev@vtbcapital.com

maria.kolbina@vtbcapital.com

Alexander.Gnusarev@vtbcapital.com

GBP 7.80 2021-02-25
Numis Securities Priyesh Parmar P.Parmar@numis.com N/A  

 Bank of Georgia Group

Bank Analyst Email Target Price Date
Citi Simon Nellis simon.nellis@investmentresearch.citi.com GBP 15.30 2021-05-19

EFG Hermes

Ronak Gadhia

Kato Mukuru

rgadhia@efg-hermes.com
kmukuru@efg-hermes.com
GBP 18.50 2021-05-19
Numis Securities

James Hamilton

David McCann

Bill Barnard

j.hamilton@numis.com

d.mccann@numis.com

b.barnard@numis.com

GBP 22.32 2021-06-14
Sberbank Andrew Keeley Andrew_Keeley@sberbank-cib.ru GBP 14.00 2021-05-19
Wood & Company Can Demir Can.demir@wood.com

GBP 9.20

2021-05-20
Peel Hunt Stuart Duncan
Robert Sage
stuart.duncan@peelhunt.com
robert.sage@peelhunt.com
GBP 16.44 2021-05-21
VTB Capital

Mikhail Shlemov

Svetlana Aslanova

mikhail.shlemov@vtbcapital.com

svetlana.aslanova@vtbcapital.com

GBP 19.00 2021-06-01
Renaissance Capital Ilan Stermer
Nikolai Teplov
IStermer@rencap.com  
NTeplov@rencap.com
GBP 17.80 2021-05-20
Sova Capital Andrey Mikhailov andrey.mikhailov@sovacapital.com  GBP 9.81 2021-05-20
Jefferies Joseph Dickerson
Aqil Taiyeb
jdickerson@jefferies.com
ataiyeb@jefferies.com 
GBP 22.40 2020-05-19