Analyst Coverage

Georgia Capital

Bank

Analyst

Email

Target Price

Date

Wood & Company

Bram Buring

bram.buring@wood.cz

GBP 19.85

2018-11-07

Investec Owen Callan

owen.callan@investec.ie

GBP 20.10 2019-08-15
Renaissance Capital Metin Esendal MEsendal@rencap.com GBP 16.57 2019-10-22
VTB Capital

Nikolay Kovalev

Maria Kolbina

Alexander Gnusarev

nikolay.kovalev@vtbcapital.com

maria.kolbina@vtbcapital.com

Alexander.Gnusarev@vtbcapital.com

GBP 14.50 2019-08-15
Numis Securities Sam Murphy s.murphy@numis.com N/A 2018-11-22
Citi

Andrew Howell

Paul L Bradley

Mathew Menezes

andrew.howell@citi.com

  2019-08-20

Georgia Healthcare Group

Bank

Analyst

Email

Target Price

Date

Citi

Mathew Men

mathew.menezes@citi.com

GBP 3.30

2019-02-17

Jefferies

James Vane-Tempest

jvane-tempest@jefferies.com

GBP 1.85

2019-01-11

Numis

Sally Taylor

s.taylor@numis.com

GBP 3.75

2019-05-15

Renaissance Capital

Alexander Kazbegi

AKazbegi@rencap.com

GBP 3.34

2019-05-20

Investec

Cora McCallum

cora.mccallum@investec.co.uk

GBP 3.60

2019-03-12

Wood & Co.

Bram Buring

bram.buring@wood.cz

GBP 3.68

2018-05-22

Berenberg

Tibor Bokor

tibor.bokor@berenberg.com

GBP 3.40

2019-01-18

VTB

Nikolay Kovalev

nikolay.kovalev@vtbcapital.com

GBP 2.60

2019-03-28

 Bank of Georgia Group

Bank Analyst Email Target Price Date
BAML Olga Veselova olga.veselova@baml.com GBP 23.44 2018-05-29
Citi Simon Nellis simon.nellis@investmentresearch.citi.com GBP 19.40 2019-11-07

EFG Hermes

Ronak Gadhia

Kato Mukuru

rgadhia@efg-hermes.com
kmukuru@efg-hermes.com
GBP 22.60 2019-11-07
Numis Securities James Hamilton j.hamilton@numis.com GBP 20.75  2019-11-07
Sberbank Andrew Keeley Andrew_Keeley@sberbank-cib.ru GBP 19.00 2019-11-08
Wood & Company Can Demir Can.demir@wood.com GBP 15.80 2019-08-15
Peel Hunt Stuart Duncan
Anthony Da Costa 
stuart.duncan@peelhunt.com
anthony.da-costa@peelhunt.com
GBP 19.00 2019-11-07
VTB Capital

Mikhail Shlemov

Svetlana Aslanova

mikhail.shlemov@vtbcapital.com

svetlana.aslanova@vtbcapital.com

GBP 21.00 2019-11-07
Renaissance Capital  Ivan Kachkovski IKachkovski@rencap.com GBP 23.00 2019-11-07
Sova Capital Andrey Mikhailov andrey.mikhailov@sovacapital.com  GBP 16.50 2019-11-07
Jefferies Joseph Dickerson
Aqil Taiyeb
jdickerson@jefferies.com
ataiyeb@jefferies.com 
GBP 22.40 2019-11-07