Analyst Coverage

Georgia Capital

Bank

Analyst

Email

Target Price

Date

Wood & Company

Bram Buring

bram.buring@wood.cz

GBP 15.47 

2022-11-10

Investec Andrew Blain

andrew.blain@investec.co.uk

GBP 10.04 2021-02-24
Numis Securities Priyesh Parmar P.Parmar@numis.com N/A  

 Bank of Georgia Group

Bank Analyst Email Target Price Date
Citi Simon Nellis simon.nellis@investmentresearch.citi.com GBP 21.50 2022-08-17

EFG Hermes

Ronak Gadhia

rgadhia@efg-hermes.com GBP 42.20 2022-11-10
Numis Securities

James Hamilton

David McCann

Kim Bergoe

j.hamilton@numis.com

d.mccann@numis.com

k.bergoe@numis.com

GBP 47.77 2022-11-16
Sberbank Andrew Keeley Andrew_Keeley@sberbank-cib.ru GBP 14.00 2022-02-22
Wood & Company Can Demir Can.demir@wood.com

GBP 17.20

2022-11-11
Peel Hunt Stuart Duncan
Robert Sage
stuart.duncan@peelhunt.com
robert.sage@peelhunt.com
GBP 22.87 2022-08-16
VTB Capital

Mikhail Shlemov

Svetlana Aslanova

mikhail.shlemov@vtbcapital.com

svetlana.aslanova@vtbcapital.com

GBP 21.00 2022-02-24
Renaissance Capital Ilan Stermer
Nikolai Teplov
IStermer@rencap.com  
NTeplov@rencap.com
GBP 20.50 2022-05-11
Sova Capital Andrey Mikhailov andrey.mikhailov@sovacapital.com  GBP 24.76 2022-02-22
Jefferies

Joseph Dickerson
Aqil Taiyeb

 

jdickerson@jefferies.com
ataiyeb@jefferies.com 

 

GBP 21.20 2022-11-10